Building Dynamic Jewish Student Life Statewide 

© Copyright 2019 HILLEL CAMPUS ALLIANCE OF MICHIGAN, All Rights Reserved | HillelCAM@gmail.com | 517.332.1916

Hillel @ Kalamazoo College Leadership

For more information on how you can get involved with Hillel @ K, contact the following board members or professional staff: 

 

Applebaum President

Audrey Honig

Audrey.Honig17@kzoo.edu

 

Vice President

Naomi Verne

Naomi.Verne18@kzoo.edu

 

Secretary

Katherine Stewart

Katherine.Stewart16@kzoo.edu

 

Applebaum Engagement Intern

Mckenna Schilling

Mckenna.Schilling18@kzoo.edu 

 

Jewish Women's Foundation Nefesh Intern 

Sophia Yurdin

Sophia.Yurdin16@kzoo.edu 

 

Israel Chair

Alex Fahle

Daniel.Fahle.18@kzoo.edu