Hillel @ Kalamazoo College Leadership

For more information on how you can get involved with Hillel @ K, contact the following board members or professional staff: 

 

Applebaum President

Audrey Honig

audrey.honig17@kzoo.edu

 

Vice President

Abigail Dickstein

abigail.dickstein17@kzoo.edu

Secretary

Jordyn Kravitz

jordynkravitz2001@gmail.com

Social Media Chair

Ali Randel

randelali@yahoo.com

Applebaum Engagement Intern

Sofia Klein

sofia.klein19@kzoo.edu

Campus Inclusion Intern - Anti-Semitism

Emily Lulkin

emily.lulkin17@kzoo.edu

Campus Inclusion Intern - Israel

Kyle Kirby

kyle.kirby18@kzoo.edu

Campus Inclusion Intern - Israel

Talia Gadd

talia.gadd17@kzoo.edu

Building Dynamic Jewish Student Life Statewide 

© Copyright 2020 HILLEL CAMPUS ALLIANCE OF MICHIGAN, All Rights Reserved | HillelCAM@gmail.com | 517.332.1916