Building Dynamic Jewish Student Life Statewide 

© Copyright 2019 HILLEL CAMPUS ALLIANCE OF MICHIGAN, All Rights Reserved | HillelCAM@gmail.com | 517.332.1916

STAFF

Cindy Hughey
Executive Director
director@msuhillel.org
Jonathon Koenigsberg
Associate Director
jonathon@msuhillel.org
Robyn Hughey
Associate Director
robyn@msuhillel.org
Dana Loewenstein
Director of Leadership Giving
dana@msuhillel.org
Shelby Bruseloff
HCAM Director of Jewish Student Life
shelbyhcam@gmail.com
Abby Calef
HCAM Jewish Student Life Coordinator
abbyhcam@gmail.com
Maddi Jackson
Director of Israel Education & Programs
maddi@msuhillel.org
Eitan Moed
Jewish Student Life Coordinator
eitan@msuhillel.org
Nate Strauss
IACT Coordinator
nate@msuhillel.org
Neta Druker
Israel Fellow
israelfellow@msuhillel.org
Rabbi Arnie Sleutelberg
Rabbi in Residence
rabbiarnie@msuhillel.org
Jackie Chertock
Engagement Associate
jackie@msuhillel.org
Shelly Beyer
Finance and Office Manager
shelly@msuhillel.org
Becky Kinney
Operations Manager
operations@msuhillel.org
Show More