STAFF

Cindy Hughey
Cindy Hughey

Executive Director director@msuhillel.org

press to zoom
Jonathon Koenigsberg
Jonathon Koenigsberg

Associate Director jonathon@msuhillel.org

press to zoom
Robyn Hughey
Robyn Hughey

Associate Director robyn@msuhillel.org

press to zoom
Nate Strauss
Nate Strauss

Assistant Director nate@msuhillel.org

press to zoom
Maddi Jackson
Maddi Jackson

Director of Israel Education & Programs maddi@msuhillel.org

press to zoom
Nicki Borovsky
Nicki Borovsky

Jewish Student Life Coordinator nickihcam@gmail.com

press to zoom
Mina Fedderly
Mina Fedderly

IACT Coordinator mina@msuhillel.org

press to zoom
Shelly Beyer
Shelly Beyer

Finance and Office Manager shelly@msuhillel.org

press to zoom
Becky Kinney
Becky Kinney

Operations Manager operations@msuhillel.org

press to zoom