STAFF

Cindy Hughey
Cindy Hughey

Executive Director director@msuhillel.org

Jonathon Koenigsberg
Jonathon Koenigsberg

Associate Director jonathon@msuhillel.org

Robyn Hughey
Robyn Hughey

Associate Director robyn@msuhillel.org

Shelby Bruseloff
Shelby Bruseloff

HCAM Assistant Director shelbyhcam@gmail.com

Nate Strauss
Nate Strauss

Assistant Director nate@msuhillel.org

Maddi Jackson
Maddi Jackson

Director of Israel Education & Programs maddi@msuhillel.org

Neta Druker
Neta Druker

Israel Fellow israelfellow@msuhillel.org

Nicki Borovsky
Nicki Borovsky

Jewish Student Life Coordinator nickihcam@gmail.com

Mina Fedderly
Mina Fedderly

IACT Coordinator mina@msuhillel.org

Shelly Beyer
Shelly Beyer

Finance and Office Manager shelly@msuhillel.org

Becky Kinney
Becky Kinney

Operations Manager operations@msuhillel.org