STAFF

Cindy Hughey
Executive Director
director@msuhillel.org
Jonathon Koenigsberg
Associate Director
jonathon@msuhillel.org
Robyn Hughey
Associate Director
robyn@msuhillel.org
Shelby Bruseloff
HCAM Director of Jewish Student Life
shelbyhcam@gmail.com
Abby Calef
HCAM Jewish Student Life Coordinator
abbyhcam@gmail.com
Maddi Jackson
Director of Israel Education & Programs
maddi@msuhillel.org
Rabbi Jenna Stein Turow
Senior Jewish Educator
rabbijenna@msuhillel.org
Neta Druker
Israel Fellow
israelfellow@msuhillel.org
Mina Fedderly
IACT Coordinator
mina@msuhillel.org
Nate Strauss
Director of Jewish Student Life
nate@msuhillel.org
Shelly Beyer
Finance and Office Manager
shelly@msuhillel.org
Becky Kinney
Operations Manager
operations@msuhillel.org
Show More

Building Dynamic Jewish Student Life Statewide 

© Copyright 2020 HILLEL CAMPUS ALLIANCE OF MICHIGAN, All Rights Reserved | HillelCAM@gmail.com | 517.332.1916

Jonathon Koenigsberg

Associate Director jonathon@msuhillel.org